atoz

I’m not usually home during the day, but a backyard drainage problem (we are in Atlanta – home of the 100 year flood) and a date (purely professional folks)  with a landscape genius required that I spend a few hours waiting (impatiently) at home for our meeting this afternoon.  I happened uponst today’s Rachael Ray Show – and it was actually pretty cool!  She had some lady on who’d never used a coupon in her life.  The lady looked pretty sane, and I’m not a big coupon person myself, but I’ve been known to take advantage of a good coupon when the opportunity presented itself!

Anyway, the gist of it all is that Rachael Ray is offering a whole mess of good coupons on her website until the end-ish of October – so I’m telling you to jump on this one – because there are coupons from Boston Market and Arden B and Crabtree & Evelyn, Jo Ann’s Fabrics, Wet Seal and – shoot – favor coupons and food coupons and, well, go look for yourself!  There’s something there (probably a lot of somethings) for everyone! Think Early Christmas Shopping and savings on lunches and dinners and – oh, just go look.

You can thank me later – after you click here and see for yourself!

Celebrating The Rachael Ray Show’s coupon extravaganza today.

Please remember to Celebrate Something Everyday!

